top of page

I'll Be Back


I know I haven't been posting very much (or at all) lately. This year has been absolutely insane, which is a good hting if you think about it, since the theme is all about experiencing as much as I can! I'm headed to Portland, OR in a few short weeks for the PRSSA NAtioanl Assembly. It seems I've been so busy experiencing life that I haven't made the time to post all of it. I've been taking copious amounts of notes though, so don't worry, I won't leave anything out!

Right now though, I have to focus on my grades and graudating, and hopefully finding a job of some sort. Once I make it to May, I'll have more time to write! I love you all so much, and I can't wait to share everything with you in May!

Check back mid-May 2015 for new content!

Until then,

Amanda

Popular Articles:
Topic Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page